Ask us about shop orders!

Mon to Fri - 7:00 to 4:00

Toll Free

1-800-697-3137

Toll Free
Contact Us

Reach us by phone at 1-800-697-3137

Fort Dodge

Virgil Nelson

Counter Sales
virgil@emcfd.com
Ext 216

Rich Seehusen

Counter Sales
rich@emcfd.com
Ext 224

Tom Skophammer

Purchasing
tom@emcfd.com
Ext 206

Jacob Trunnell

Inventory Control / Purchasing
jacob@emcfd.com
Ext 223

Gary Erickson

Returns Specialist
gary@emcfd.com
Ext 213

Carol Mills

Accounting
carol@emcfd.com
Ext 201

Kermit Greenfield

Vice President
kermit@emcfd.com
Ext 211

Des Moines

Zach Seifert

Sales Plumbing
zach@emcfd.com
Ext 324

Robert Mabrey

Outside Sales Plumbing
robert@emcfd.com
Ext 313

Kevin Hawkinson

Operations / Sales Plumbing
kevin@emcfd.com
Ext 305

Angie Greenfield

Administration
angie@emcfd.com
Ext 214

Dianne Greenfield

Administration
Dianne@emcfd.com
Ext 312

Kris Greenfield

President
kris@emcfd.com
Ext 222

Creston

Todd Anderson

Sales
todda@emcfd.com
Ext 353

Contact Us

  • PhonePhone1-800-697-3137
  • EmailEmailemc@emcfd.com
  • Corporate OfficeCorporate Office1236 1st Ave South, Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  • Hours of OperationHours of Operation
    Monday-Friday7:00-4:00
    Saturday & SundayClosed